top of page

Beneath the Surface


The Inspiration Behind the Prayer

When you feel you’re at the end of your rope, and there’s no hope, keep going. Push yourself to go harder. If you don’t think you’re trying hard enough, make changes so you can say you’re trying.

Dreams are hard to pursue, but its whether you choose to keep trying or give up that matters.

 

My Heart’s Prayer

I want to grow and succeed in a job that I am passionate about. I want to love my job. I want to find comfort in the discomfort, but it’s become almost nearly impossible. My heart cries when I watch the world of entertainment continue to grow, without me in it. I want it, but yet I am afraid. God, I need determination and courage to plunge into the sea of “big girl” jobs. Help me find my way toward the path that will land me my dream job; or something close to it. I want to step out of the boat and walk on the water, but I’m too afraid. At the same time, the longer I stay in the boat the more my heart cries.

I've got dreams that are bigger then me

![endif]--![endif]--


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page