top of page

My Reality and Struggle

I’ve noticed over recent weeks, even now that anytime I read anything related to eating disorders and their end results I find myself in an emotional state. I’m not sure why. Maybe it’s because I feel alone as I walk through this struggle. I don’t have anyone in a physical sense with me, guiding and encouraging me. I’ve become a bit burned out and upset because I long for an exercise buddy. It might be weird, but its me.

Or maybe it’s because I know this battle and am currently still fighting through some issues as I continue to heal my body. It becomes very stressful, however; because it has become so hard for me to find the time to cook all the foods my body needs. I want so badly to be healthy, strong, confident, and beautiful, but yet I can’t shake my body’s tiredness, irritations, and metabolic issues. I hope that someday I can find that balance within myself.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page